Posted in Uncategorized

WHOAH hold the flipping phone!

I’m in undated with messages from you all… I won’t have time to answer before the shows so here is an example of the difference the pencils will make! Top one pens only and fab… Bottom one pencils on top! Speaks for itself!

And check out the butterfly …. Whaaaaaa haaaaaaaa

20140111-053337.jpg

20140111-053350.jpg

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “WHOAH hold the flipping phone!

  1. I ordered my pencils when they were 25% sold, didn’t want to miss out, Looking forward to playing with them and my Spectrum Noir pens (new and old versions)

  2. I just couldn’t wait any longer my order is in and now waiting for the delivery man….how can you choose which set – so I didn’t bring them on . Enjoy the rest of the trip x

  3. They look truly different. I know Jacqui used to use both pens and pencils and her work is amazing. I so need these now…
    Such beautiful work Leann as always x

Leave a Reply

