Posted in Uncategorized

New you tube tutorials

Afternoon all

I recently recorded a whole list of new you tube which are the things you ask “how to?” on a regular basis and also some “all about’s” things like

How to: (here is a link to the How to videos)

  • Die Cut
  • Use Collall Tacky Glue
  • Use Collall Photo Glue
  • Use Crafter’s Companion Tape Pen
  • Emboss
  • Use 3D Glue Gel
  • Use All Purpose Glue
  • Make Quilling Flowers
  • Use Collall Fabric Glue

All About: (here is a link to the All About clips)

  • Adhesives
  • Ink pads
  • Neenah Card
  • Crafting papers

The one I am asked about the most is, which paper should I use with my Craft CD’s so – this little you tube (see below) should really help you decide what you would like to try and see the kinds of results you will achieve, Pop along to our you tube channel and check them all out I hope you find them useful and helpful πŸ™‚

I am planning to do lot’s more in the coming moths so please leave a comments with what you would love to see in a you tube tutorial and I will try to incorporate as many as I can…

Happy Crafting

Leann x

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”//www.youtube.com/embed/eQ_iSw07uRI?list=PLgxkO1DkIw2rHZZHOUtnsWbpUQtxxe_IR” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “New you tube tutorials

  1. Thank you Leanne so very much for your “How to Tutorials” I really enjoyed watching them and it was nice that you wasn’t going too fast to explain them. It would be good to give us the part number for the dies though.

    1. Thank you so much for your How To Tutorials Leanne. I really enjoyed watching them and it was good that you went at a nice steady pace doing them.

  2. Hi Leann I wonder whether you can help me please? I have recently bought the Sweet Treats CD and boards and am absolutely thrilled with them. Just one problem – I can’t seem to make the video link to the you-tube tutorials work. It keeps coming up with ‘this link has been removed’ and shows a sad face! I am linked to the internet but even a search on you-tube for ‘Sweet Treat tutorials’ comes up a blank. Am I doing something wrong? I would be very gratefu for any advice you can give me. Many thanks

    Kind regards

    Liz Oliver-Taylor (Eastbourne)

    Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:30:48 +0000 To: lizot291@hotmail.com

  3. thank you once again for your very generous heart ! You have made crafting so very easy for us new crafters especially me here in Mumbai.I started paper crafting around 2 years ago and I just love it . Thanks so much and God Bless !

  4. Hi Leann I bought a e Craft machine about a year ago but I still find that it is tearing my paper Have you got any tips on how to fix this problem I’m not sure what they mean by tabs and how it works Can you give me some tips and help me please

    yours faithfully Margaret

Leave a Reply

