Posted in Uncategorized

Bebunni exclusive giveaway!

I’ve had a little play this morning with this gorgeous BeBunni stamp, our new doily dies and papers from the 4DD which is coming up on Monday…

20131020-142714.jpg

Everyone single one of you can get your hands on this gorgeous little guy and not pay a penny for him! All you gave to do is be a member of Crafters Companion Club Inspire, it’s free to join, then place an order of any value during our birthday week, and you will be sent this gorgeous stamp for free! I blooming love freebies!

20131020-142728.jpg

The gorgeous doily die is one of our newest releases from Die’sire, there is a fab square, circle and heart doily die, each set has two dies a large and and a small so you always have the perfect size for your project. They,re coming very soon, I probably shouldn’t have shown you yet, but shhhh if you don’t tell I won’t! Watch out fir our birthday week emails if keep checking the Die’sire category at http://www.crafterscompanion.co.uk they’re on their way very soon!

20131020-142739.jpg

That absolutely stunning backing paper us from our up- coming sweet treats collection, the papers on the CD which will accompany our new boards are out of this world, I’ve distressed it here with some tea dye ink and a bit of edge curling, seriously if you do nothing else, get that CD, I promise you won’t regret it and the papers will blow you away!

Ok I’m probably in enough trouble as it us foe letting too many cats out of the bag, so I’m off to get ready fir my POTD on Tuesday night! Now that’s one you really don’t want to miss!

Happy crafting

Lx

Bebunni was coloured with Spectrum Noir, IG1 IG3 IG7 and the blender, ears and cheeks CR1 CR4 and blender

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “Bebunni exclusive giveaway!

  1. Love the card the colours match really good.Have just got my spectrum noir pens so will be having a try out with them.

  2. Lovely card, Just got home from a dear friends funeral, to find my complete Bebunni collection of stamps & CD. Can’t wait to make a card, this little chappie has helped to cheer me up today, I have everything crossed that there will be a Bebunni Christmas collection soon.

    Keep up the good work Leann & Crafters Companion, you always bring us products that are second to none.

    Thank you again for an adorable collection xxxx

Leave a Reply

