Posted in Uncategorized

Snowman and Snowdog Dies are available NOW! …… Fab offer!

Morning peeps

Thought I would pop in this a quick reminder that the Snowman and Snowdog Dies are available from this morning on the Crafter’s Companion Website.  Better still buy them both and get a free snowman embossing folder!   They’re very reasonable too £9.99 for the Snowman and £5.99 for the Snowdog – *whispering* ” I’d grab them quick before someone realises there’s a mistake on the pricing 😉 ”

So just in case you didn’t see here are two examples of how you can use them, I’ve coloured one in traditional Colours and one in monotone, you can check out my original post here to see how I did them.

Dont forget to share and let us see how you used them too – have fun

L x

SM SD TradSN SD Blue

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Snowman and Snowdog Dies are available NOW! …… Fab offer!

  1. Oooh what a dilemma – traditional or blue???? Leann that is soooooooooo cruel 🙂 so in order not to upset either of the snomen in their various colour choices, I think I’m going to say that I love them both but perhaps the blue one has the edge very very slightly! xx

Leave a Reply

