Posted in Uncategorized

Makey Bakey Dittie Winner

Morning all

The winner for the Makey Bakey Dittie is Dorothy Ford, it was unanimous !

here is her masterpiece:

When you stamp a mouse,a Bakey Makey Mouse,
You just can’t wait to colour in
I guarantee that mouse, that Bakey Makey Mouse
Won’t end up in any bin!!

Congratulations Dorothy your cards will be coming out as soon as we receive your address

L x

I’m back later today with an extremely exciting competition again (I think I’ve come over all unnecessary the amount of stuff I’m giving away!

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

One thought on “Makey Bakey Dittie Winner

Leave a Reply

