Posted in Crafters Companion

Another Makey Bakey Competition

Morning all

So, while getting ready for the shows this morning, and amusing myself singing Makey Bakey ditties to myself I thought, I KNOW, why not get everyone else to make up a Ditties too! Genious!

So here it is, please make up you own Makey Bakey dittie to be sung along to the well known tune of achey breaky heart, and pop it on here as a comment, at the end of tomorrow, ill get the gang at create and craft together we’ll have a formal judging session and the winner will be sent one of the demo cards I make from every show till I go home Saturday night!

Whooo hoooo get your thinking caps on cant wait to see what you come up with!

Don’t tell the mice the Makey Bakey mice ……..

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

6 thoughts on “Another Makey Bakey Competition

  1. When you stamp a mouse,a Bakey Makey mouse,
    You just can’t wait to colour it in
    I garentee that mouse,that Bakey makey mouse
    Won’t end up in any bin!!

  2. When you stamp a mouse,a Bakey Makey mouse,
    You just can’t wait to colour in
    I garentee that mouse,that Bakey Makey mouse
    Won’t end up in any bin!!

    Have a great day at c&c,and a safe journey.x

  3. Makey Bakey Mice, they’re really rather nice.
    The best little mice in the land
    You need these little mice, these cute little mice
    They’ll make all your cards really grand

    Elaine xx

  4. I need the mice,the Makey Bakey Mice cos Ian Hallow’s artwork is just grand.
    And if I get those mice those Makey Bakey Mice I have the perfect crafting kit at hand
    The papers are just great, the stamps are just first rate
    I’ll make the very best cards in craft land.
    Hugs from Chris

Leave a Reply

