Posted in Uncategorized

The New Die’sire DT Members are:

Diesire Header

 

Good afternoon all

I have the greatest pleasure in announcing the successful Die’sire DT applicants, these are:

  • Lynne Kontou
  • Tracy Evans
  • Pops Morfitt
  • Kim Robertson
  • Clare Buswell
  • Sharon Hayes Callis

Competition was really tough, and the hardest job I have ever had to complete was go through each and everyone of the entries and make a decision.  You are all such a hugely talented bunch of people, and I am overwhelmed by the hundreds of applications I received   I personally have looked in detail and replied to every single one, as I wanted you all to know how much I appreciated your time and effort.

The DT call is now closed, and because I have been successful in finding the 6 people I needed the extended closing date of the 8th march will be closed from today.

I can not wait to see what they all come up with and we are really looking forward to providing you all with inspiration, hints tips and projects in abundance to support you all with our fantastic range of Die’sire products.

Join me in congratulating the ladies and welcoming them to this new and exciting Team.

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

20 thoughts on “The New Die’sire DT Members are:

  1. Wow didnt know about this, congratulations to all you ladies, and especially me lovely pal Pops well done girl you will be such an assett!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx huggies June xx

  2. oh huge congratulations to all the new peeps, I cannot wait to see what you all get making, I am so excited for you all
    huge hugs Lou xxx

  3. Thanks everyone for all the well wishes, can’t wait to get started and am very excited, looking forward to creating some goodies and seeing everyone elses. well done to everyone else too. Thanks to Leann for the huge opportunity too x

Leave a Reply

