Posted in Uncategorized

Bamboo on a screen near you TONIGHT!

We are all incredibly excited here at Crafter’s Towers because tonight is the night that Bamboo will make an appearance and you will be able to take him home with you 🙂

Party paws launches on Ideal World tonight at 9pm as a Pick of the Day, and a little something unexpected too 🙂

Here is my last sneak peek of the little guy (for now anyway) this is one of the stunning shaped cards from the CD, and again is one of my step by step projects for the brand new Crafter’s Inspiration Magazine, full details on how I made it will appear in the next issue for you.

P1030414

I LOVE the shaped cards we do on our CD’s, I think they’re so effective, and very easy too if you need to do something quickly.  I make a beautiful box all matted layered and decorated with paper flowers and a tag, then make several of these cute little cards and put them inside wrapped in tissue paper or vellum, it makes a beautiful and very useful gift for friends and family and does not cost the earth, give it a go, I bet they’re the most popular presents of the year.

I’ll be watching the launch tonight with a large G&T and my feet up, a word of warning though, if you want it get it straight away, because it really is not going to last, I can absolutely guarantee it!

Have a wonderful day

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

9 thoughts on “Bamboo on a screen near you TONIGHT!

    1. You just need pick a co ordinating backing paper and print onto the reverse of your card after you have printed the shape card 🙂

  1. Awi ts gorgeous Leann, ooh I will have to watch with my jack daniels lol, stunning card hunnie may have to have this xxxxxxxxxxx hugies June xxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

