Posted in Uncategorized

Winner Day 3

Morning all

Fell into bed last night so didn’t get a chance to let you all now who won, so…….. the winner is from Day 3 – Heike, please private message me and I will send your 3 stamps.

Also, as I have one stamp left I have picked a bonus winner from all three days which is – AJ so again please private message your address and I will get the stamp in the post to you.

I’m now going to catch up on lots of new stuff, and get myself ready for the POTW starting on Friday which is absolutely stunning –  I love it 🙂

See you soon 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Winner Day 3

  1. Oh wow! Thank you so much Leann.

    Twitter only allows me to send direct messages to followers. How else could I send you a private message? Could you perhaps leave your e-mail address as a comment on my blog? Comment moderation is activated, so it would not get published.

    Heike x

Leave a Reply

