Posted in Uncategorized

Stitches day 2 ………. And my second giveaway

So here we are day 2 at stitches and we are ready and raring to go, if we are half as busy as we were yesterday then we won’t stop. As you can see from the pictures below:

20130217-221319.jpg

We headed off to the awards ceremony last night which was great fun as you can see

20130217-221423.jpg

20130217-221430.jpg

20130217-221437.jpg

20130217-221444.jpg

20130217-221457.jpg

20130217-221505.jpg

20130217-221514.jpg

20130217-221529.jpg

We won the best stamp range for Humphrey which we are thrilled about and a lot of our very good friends an awards to, Anne Marie from hunkydory collected Leonie’s craft celebrity award and our good friends hunky dory scooped a handful of awards, we are so thrilled for them πŸ™‚

So don’t forget to comment here share on your blog, Facebook and twitter and be in with the chance of winning another angelica stamp today…….. Ill announce the winner tonight

Good luck

Lxx

Ps – have you spotted my Louise pulling funny faces – lol

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

31 thoughts on “Stitches day 2 ………. And my second giveaway

  1. Well done on your award, it is well deserved as your products are fantastic, so I am not surprised your craft stall is packed with customers!
    I am gutted I couldn’t make it, but I am hoping to get to the next event πŸ™‚

    Good luck with the rest of your exhibition

    Jenny xxx

  2. Love your produces , Humphrey is my favourite also the poppets and fairy poppets . Well done for your award you all deserve it , and I spyed dawn to love it if she’s working for you now xx

  3. Hi looks like you are having a fab time .Congratulation on winning the best stamp range.
    its a no brainer with Humphrey.
    Jacky

  4. It looks as if you are all having a great time. I love Humphrey. Have just ordered Ebosser from Crafters Companion so will be needing some of the lovely larger embossing folders.
    X Chris Kelly

Leave a Reply

