Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome to stitches 2013 ………… And a little competition

Morning all

My shocking lack of bloggery has ended today. I am going to bring you daily updates from stitches, starting with our amazing stand, before all the customers arrive 🙂

I am sooooooo excite

20130217-083608.jpg

Our stand is sooooo fab this year I’ve had to take three photo’s to fit it all in. Here is my Speccie demo area, which I am sooooooooo proud of 🙂

20130217-083810.jpg

Emily from Craftwell has flown over from New York to demonstrate the eBosser for us, we are so pleased she has come over to see us all, so if you a coming to stitches come and say Hi to Emily.

20130217-084148.jpg

And finally, here is my Louise, pretending to be a starfish 🙂

20130217-084344.jpg

So to apologise profusely for been a bad blogger, I have 6 angelica stamps to give away, so if you share this post on your log Facebook or twitter, and leave a comment here, I will draw a name at random over the next 6 days and send you an Angelica stamp 🙂

Come on you have to be in it to win it 🙂

I promise to b a good blogger for the rest of 2013

See you tomorrow with the winner 🙂

Lxx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

47 thoughts on “Welcome to stitches 2013 ………… And a little competition

  1. Hi Leann, it looks like a brilliant stand – it will be a great success as you have such fab products. I would love to go in the draw for a chance to win a free stamp. Many thanks.

  2. Hi Leann
    I wish I could come to stitches it all looks a crafters dream. It like kids in a sweet shop.
    I’ve just bought the ebosser and would love to see it demoed. Have a great time to you and the rest,of the team.
    Jacky

  3. The stands and displays look fantanice do foes the star fish lol .Bought the stunning Angeica cd cardmaking kit when it was launch on create and craft but love to win a stamp from this range. All the best at the show and good wishes to you and all the team xxx

  4. Morning Leann,
    Wowsers!! Stand looks amazing and sooo HUGE!!!
    Must be so exciting for you all!
    Looking forward to checking in to your blog for your DAILY updates, inspiration and general good humour!
    Have a fab show!!!
    Sandra Riley xx

  5. Hi Sara, it all looks so fab, I would love to be there..or anywhere Crafty, but being 99% bedridden, no hope of that ever!..But I love all yours and CC posts when there are pics cos it bring it all to life..:)..Enjoy your time there..xxx ps shared and likes

  6. hi, your stand looks amazing and i so wished i could have been there this year but unfortunatly work permitting, have a great time shall be thinking of you all, love crafters companion and simply cannot get enough

  7. HI the stand looks great and so does the demo area. All the best brake a leg and love to you and simon. please will you send me coppy of photos my address is a \mcmullan 12 edwards way marple cheshire sk6 7px. love amanda and david mcmullan

  8. Thanks for a chance to win, and I cannot access the Dahlia flower fold tutorial – keeps saying it’s not available. I don’t remember this, and since it’s my granddaughter’s name, I would love to try and see if I can do it.

  9. Hi Leeanne, Enjoy your time there and bring back some lovely memories and tell us about some of them on Create and Craft tv. Take care,

Leave a Reply

