Posted in Uncategorized

A Mulberry Wood Competition

Good afternoon all

In the office today I head muttering of a competition! What competition is this I said! The new Mulberry Wood one they said! tell me about it I said! so they did 🙂

and because I don’t want you to miss out, here is a link to it…..

https://www.crafterscompanion.co.uk/members/competitions.html?competition_id=23

You need to be a member on our website to enter, but its easy and it’s free, so register as a member, then access the members exclusive area and enter the competition for three chances to win  the new Mulberry Wood CD 🙂

remember you gotta be in it to win it!

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “A Mulberry Wood Competition

Leave a Reply

