Posted in Uncategorized

Mulberry Wood Pick of the Week – A brand new range of designs for everyday

Today I have some very mixed emotions.

Happy and Sad.  Happy because our absolutely fan blooming tastic  new Mulberry Wood range launches as a Pick of the Week on Friday.  Sad, because Sara Davies get’s to do the launch again 🙂 ( I am on Holiday with Hubby though 🙂 )

So to make myself feel a little better about the state of affairs, I had a lovely old play yesterday with one of my favourite new stamps from the range, these adorable Kitt’y’s.

I’ve gone for a really bright and summery feel, actually if I am really honest the whole design, colour scheme the lot, was decide because I really wanted to use a piece of this amazing ribbon I found at the weekend.  Do you ever do that?

I’ve used Die’sire scalloped tag die for the topper and from the same set the plaque for the sentiment, there is also a sneakedy peakedy of something that will be launching in Birthday week on this card – but SHHHHHHHH don’t tell Sara I told you!

Hope you love them as much as me 🙂

L x

 

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

12 thoughts on “Mulberry Wood Pick of the Week – A brand new range of designs for everyday

  1. wow wow wow I love it, so bright and cheerful, Love the image its so beautiful and the dies are amazing, love that ribbon, i too got some at Ally Pally as i though it would go so well with the toread xxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Being cat lover the cats in Mulberry Woods are one of my favorites the new stamp is purrrrrrrrrect look forward to seeing the pick of week Friday. Like the colours you used in this card Leann and have good holiday with hub x

  3. OMG this is absolutely gorgeous!!!! Totally adore these kitties!!! Your colours match so perfectly!!! Now whats this “a sneakedy peakedy” OMG Leann!!!!!
    Debbie x

Leave a Reply

