Posted in Uncategorized

Very exciting few days ahead and a fab Pick of the Week

Morning all

I am so excited because I have the most exciting weekend ahead of me.  Tonight I am heading off with Louise Welsh (my very good friend for those of you who don’t know)  to Donnington Park for the Great British Craft Festival! I’m so excited, because I will be demonstrating the brand new Die’sire Die’s, the e-bosser I have the only one in the UK currently to show you!, I also have Ross from the Office as a minder as it is as precious as the crown jewels! – I will also be demonstrating Spectrum Noir, and generally just anything you want to see, please come along and say Hi, and I love to catch up with you all.

 
Then on Saturday Night, I am heading off to Peterborough, to take over from Sara with the Pick of the Week, which is the fabulous artwork from Christine Haworth, Winter Paintbox Poppets……… I don’t have any of my samples to show you because I forgot to photograph them, and Sara has them at the studio ready for the launch 🙂 – But I do want to share with you one of my favourite things from the stamps that I am going to use again again and again!  It’s the the fabulous calendar stamp and date stamp.
These are beautiful circle designs, which fit in your circle punches if you don’t feel confident cutting around them by hand – how fabulous are these?  There are also travel ticket’s postage stamps and tags, and those are just the sentiments and accessories, ever mind the fabulous focal images!
I’ll see you at On Sunday 19th at 9am, 4pm and 6pm  and then Monday 20th at 2pm 5pm and 7pm – I am very very excited 🙂
I predict and early sell-out – so don’t hesitate tune in and grab you Winter Paintbox Poppets CD and stamps 🙂
See you soon
L x
Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Very exciting few days ahead and a fab Pick of the Week

  1. See you at Donington tomorrow. Its not far from here so I will be there in a few minutes once I get in the car.

  2. Have fun at Donnington Park I will not be attending but will send an e-mail to you at C & C. Have already ordered my Xmas Paintbox Poppets and rubber stamps. Have fun!

  3. Hello back Leanne I have had a lovely time at Donnington today although a very warm one. I cant wait for the release of your new toy/mean machine I will be putting my order in as soon as possible on the Crafters Companion site It really does look brilliant and will help me with my weary hands and wrist hope you are enjoying a long cold drink now and see you tomorrow Anne Hill x

  4. I hope you’ve had a fabulous day Leann, I am so disappointed I couldn’t get this time, Maybe next year!
    I so love this collection, mine is ordered just waiting patiently for it to arrive.

    Hugs Julie x

Leave a Reply

