Posted in Uncategorized

I am bursting with pride today…….

As we are launching a new range I have been working on for almost 12 months.

Our brand new and extremely fabulous range of craft dies called Die’sire.  You can check out all the designs on the Crafter’s Companion website

We have a fabulous range of Frames and Tags and some amazing lace borders which are an extremely useful 8 inches in length!  I love them because they only cut on the decorative edge, which means you can create stunning 8 inch cards with decorative edges – Whooooo Hoooooo – not before time 🙂

I have been sneakily including some of them on my recent blog posts, so I thought I’d include the cards again here, so you can see the fabulous results.

Scalloped Tags

This card was made using possibly one of my very favorite’s the scalloped tags – the largest is a really good size to use as a stamping frame and the smaller ones perfect for sentiments, how fabulous do they work – I love them 🙂 – you can also see a glimpse of lace border 3 under the tag 🙂

Enchanted Spring Frame

This one is Enchanted Spring Frame, and again is possibly one of my very favorites ( I must warn you I will say this about them all 🙂 ) – what  I LOVE about this one is that the center of the frame cuts separately, so I’ve cut this frame twice one on Neenah and once on Core’dination’s, stamped and coloured the Mulberry Wood Moose’s on the center of the Neenah frame, using Spectrum Noir, and layered the decorative edge of core’dination’s around the outside – I love that I can do that – I really really do 🙂

Ali Watson’s amazing Felt Rosette and lace border 2

This next card is not mine, it is the very talented, and equally wonderful Ali Watson’s.  Who has made this stunning felt rosette cut with Lace Border 2.   Did I mention that these Dies will cut felt effortlessly?  well they will 🙂 and how stunning is this embellishment, with a little (printed from the CD) Morehead Epiphany Embellishment in the center? I blooming love it!  I also love the broderie anglaise effect using Lace Border 2 with vellum, that Ali has created.

Check Ali’s other work out on her fabulous Blog – http://simplystylishstamping.blogspot.co.uk/

The possibilities with these dies will be endless. and in true Crafter’s Companion style, we have arranged some fantastically special offers for you so whizz along to the website, so you don’t miss out!

Don’t forget to let me know what you think of them 🙂

Have Fun!

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “I am bursting with pride today…….

Leave a Reply

