Posted in Uncategorized

Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge

Hi Everyone

Hi Everyone

Its the 1st of August and time for a Crafters Companion Blog Challenge, this month Best Friends is the them.  I am absolutely cream crackered after the very busy launch of Moreheads on the TV last week, and my how you have loved it in your thousands.  I thoroughly enjoyed making the demo’s and colouring the stamps in time for the POTW shows, so I thought I’s whip up a little CD number for you. This is from the Animal Morehead CD Disc 2 .  I adore this little puppy and think the papers and the matching sentiment really do make for a very pretty card, the actual topper with the scalloped circle is one of the fabulous card companions.

Don’t for get to pop along an enter the Challenge you can win £30 worth of gift vouchers to spend on Crafter’s Comapaion Website. as I always say, you’ve got to be in it to win it 🙂

Have fun

L x

 

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge

  1. Gorgeous card Leann love the little puppy he’s so sweet, I received mine on Tue the images are absolutely stunning.
    I made my first card from the cd yesterday for my Mum to give to Dad on his 80th Birthday today.
    Thank you for all you hard work to bring the Moreheads collection to us.

    Hugs Julie x

Leave a Reply

