Posted in Uncategorized

What a show……………………

over 20% on the preview!

I had a great time, I loved every minute of that show……. and I am thrilled that you are loving the Morehead CD, Stamps, Decoupage and Hunkydory elements.  Genevieve is fabulous, I absolutely love working with her.

If we keep going like this there will definitely not be enough left for Sara Davies or Louisa McClean early next week (cue evil Mwah ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa laugh here, as I am getting my own back for the Mulberry Wood launch Mrs Davies!)

Anyway, (My) Louise and I headed off to Frankie and Benny’s for our tea on Sara’s instruction’s and treat ourselves to a jug of Woo Woo, this is my first time with Woo Woo, (My) Louise made me try it! this picture shows my reaction it was very yummy indeed 🙂 and for those of you who have not met (My) Louise before now, here she is 🙂

See you tomorrow at 12 noon with the “official launch” of the Pick of the week – let’s hope there is some left ;o)

I’ll be back with more photo’s of our Pick of the Week adventures soon…..

Goodnight, Godbless see you in the morning

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “What a show……………………

  1. Fantastic show Leann love all the gorgeous images fabulous collection, mine is ordered can’t wait for it to arrive, CC you have done it again the collections just get better and better, I don’t think this will last the week by the response you had last night.
    Looking forward for the 12 o clock show, have fun both.
    Hugs Julie x

  2. Seen the previews you kept sneeking out and thought they were cute, but when I saw the whole CD,… WOW.! You and C&C just keep on getting better and better. Cant wait for it to be delivered and by the way they are flying out of the ‘door’ I cant see they lasting too long either

Leave a Reply

