Posted in Uncategorized

Morehead – another sneak peek

Good morning

Ok, I have calmed down slightly from my over excitement last night at the fabulous news that we will be previewing the Pick of the Week Launch Early on Thursday night (tomorrow!) details in post below if you have not seen it!

I had myself a little colouring fest last night, and di this little cutie.  I coloured the iris in true iris colours, I love the way the yellow and purple work together in this flower, and thought hmmmm OK I need to continue this in the hat and dress, I wanted her to match 🙂

This is a new skin tone for me, and I am still deciding whether I like it using the corals – Jury’s out for now on that one

Don’t forget I am running a competition to win the CD and the Hunkdory Kits, details in the post below, I will draw the winner at 12 noon tomorrow so don’t miss out 🙂

Back with more sneak peeks later 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “Morehead – another sneak peek

  1. Hi
    Love the new morehead little people and of course your expert colouring, I would be interested to know what colours you used for the shin,

    keep up the good work.
    Joan Cutts

  2. so love this one she is so cute yup i am with you on the corals for the flesh tones might have to look for a while

  3. Hi,
    It’s soooo cool, Lean your colouring techniques are best. I hope we would get some help! Keep up the good work.
    Khatun

  4. Love these sneak peaks. Are these going to be available on a cd is that my understanding? If so can’t wait I’m in the mountain standard time so when is that going to be available in my time zone?

  5. I am loving the skin colours Leann, I think it looks like she has been naughty and is trying to get out of trouble! Thank you for all the sneak peeks. xxx

Leave a Reply

