Posted in Uncategorized

Morehead Pick of the Week on Friday…….

I am beyond myself with excitement…….

I have been trying for years to obtain the ability to bring these fabulous characters to you, and we have done it.  You will be absolutely blow away with the CD, it’s stunning, and the stamps, and the decoupage and the Hunkydory kits……… I am in seventh heaven.  I started to play last night colouring in some of the stamps, I was so thrilled with this one I’ve photographed her before I got the chance to make her into a card, I will do this thought and show you the fruits of my labour 🙂

This is one of my favourite images, and I am sure you will agree, coloured with speccies, she is a stunner 🙂

 

I’ve created the path she is walking on using BGR1 and BGR3 and my blender pen to lift colour and create the pavement.

I’ started this litte guy last night, I love him too! and stopped because I can not decide on what colour to do his trousers and shirt?  any ideas? let me have them, and I’ll finish him off tonight and show you the results tomorrow.

 

I am sure I wont be able to stop now I’ve started with these amazing stamps, so there will be more sneak peeks as the week goes on.

I’ll see you on Friday at noon for the launch – I am soooooooo EXCITED!

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

10 thoughts on “Morehead Pick of the Week on Friday…….

  1. Hi Leann
    Aww i love Morehead and can’t wait to see what’s lined up for Friday. I think you should colour the little guys shirt in yellow and his pants in blue. Thanks for sharing these with us and as always your colouring is stunning. I just know I will want all these images.
    Happy crafting
    Tracy x

  2. Oh these are so cute Leann … think I might be treating myself to a few of these cuties 🙂 I was also going to suggest yellow shirt and blue trousers.

    Lisa x

  3. LOVE.. thank you so much for bringing this line into my life! I say on the trousers (simon filled me in why you don’t call them pants), I say blue or BGR…. shirt Yellow or red. Ok.. that’s my thought. HUGS…

  4. Can’t wait for the launch this week… and we have less time to wait now with the launch tomorrow!!! ….. So exxxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccited!

Leave a Reply

