Posted in Uncategorized

Crafter’s Companion June Challenge

This month I have gotten my bottom in gear and joined in with the Challenge over at the Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge Blog

I love this image from the SWALK range so thought I’s make a card fit for a princess.

The embellishment has been made using my trusty E-Craft  Machine the Swirl has been cut from Fundamentals 1 Cartridge.  Here is a full list of what I have used 🙂 –

I have Cut the flower from Fundamentals 2  cartridge

I have used my absolute essential Centura Pearl Cardstock for the base

The matting and layering swirl and flower have all been cut from Coredinations Core Essentials pastels card pad

Patterned Papers are from the SWALK 2 CD

SWALK – Belle of the Ball Stamp

Gems Beatrix Potter Female Set

Coloured with Spectrum Noir

to colour belle I used:

Skin – FS2, FS4, FS8

Hair – CT1, CT3, CT4

Dress, fan etc – BT1, BT3, BT4

Earrings, Necklace – BT4

 If you’d like to enter this month’s Challenge, please head over to the Crafter’s Companion Challenge Blog. You’ll then be entered into the draw to win a £30 Gift Voucher, to spend on the Crafter’s Companion web site!
One winner will be chosen at random after 6pm on the last day of the month.
Remember, you gotta be in it to win it!
L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Crafter’s Companion June Challenge

Leave a Reply

