Posted in Uncategorized

Guten Abend aus Deutschland ……

Hello, and if you didn’t understand the title!  Good Evening from Germany

I’ve had a fantastic day today with our German friends and met so many lovely people who are all now Spectrum Noir converts 🙂

I’ve been colouring in our SWALK stamps as they do like them over here, but I have been colouring some of their own stamps too, and I thought I’d share with you, the style is so different over here it’s a bit of a culture shock, but it would be a sad and boring world if we all liked the same thing 🙂  – I’ve taken the mushroom theme a step further and will have some more stuff to show you tomorrow.  But now meet my shrooms, Owly, and Moosey (as I like to call them).

I met these guys too, I want to have a go at this I love them 🙂

See you tomorrow 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Guten Abend aus Deutschland ……

  1. Wow, you are becoming bi-lingual as well. Sadly my german is rusty but I got the title once i actually spoke the words out loud.

    Love the cone animals, hope you are thinking of bringing them home with you to tempt us with.

  2. These are lovely, the cone animals are great I remember making things at school with cones, and that’s far to long ago.

    Hugs Julie x

Leave a Reply

