Posted in Uncategorized

SWALK POTD – Here we go, here we go, here we go…………

Good Morning all

It’s all go here at Crafter’s HQ, getting everything packed ready for tonight’s POTD – I am sooooooo Excited.  I have been looking through the samples the DT have sent in and you are going to be blown away they have done such an amazing job of them all.  This one, however, really caught my eye, so I thought I’d share it with you.  It’s by (My) Louise Welsh, and I love the contrast between the blue and the black,  I think she has captured the expression in grandad’s face brilliantly with her shading 🙂 – (excuse the photography, I’ve snapped them quickly on my desk before it got packed in a box to whizz down the motorway with 🙂 )

So – I’ve just had all my hours confirmed and I think I am going to need copious caffine intake’s by the end of it.  Here are my hours for you 🙂

Tuesday 8th May – 9pm Ideal World – Dean (whoo hoo let the fun times commence)

Tuesday 8th May – 11pm Ideal World –  Denniece

Wednesday 9th May – 8am Ideal World – Shaun

Wednesday 9th May – 10am Ideal World – Dawn

Wednesday 9th May – 12 noon (Create and Craft) – Dawn

Wednesday 9th May – 1pm Ideal World – Dawn

Wednesday 9th May- 3pm  (Create and Craft) – Andy

Wednesday 9th May – 4pm Ideal World –  Loen

Wednesday 9th May – 5pm  (Create and Craft) Dean

Wednesday 9th May – 7pm last chance Ideal World – Dean

I am soooo excited, as I know you are going to love what we have got for you on the shows, offers really too good to miss 🙂 – dont forget to leave a comment on my post below (click on this link to take you there) to win an absolutely ridiculously Mahoosive prize 🙂 I think I was having a moment!

I’m off now down to the studio’s but I’ll pop on an announce the winner at 6pm tonight 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

16 thoughts on “SWALK POTD – Here we go, here we go, here we go…………

  1. Just wishing you good luck for tonight!!! How fabulous you will be working with Deano on the launch, I am so looking forward to seeing you both together again. Louise’s card is a STUNNER, I am a regular at her blog and the samples she has shown have been fantastic!!! I love my SWALK stamps and these will definitely be going into my basket tonight. Fabulous samples too from the rest of the DT who have given us sneeky peaks.
    Hugs
    Linda xxxx

  2. Good luck with your launch Leann! LOVE you and Dean together so can’t wait for that! Samples are looking fabulous. Well done to everyone-set to be yet another winner! x

    1. Dear Leann,
      Can’t wait until 9pm – so excited you will be with Dean – samples all look amazing – can’t wait to get these babies in my hands. Lots of love brenda

  3. That card is amazing! It is just the one I want to make for my dad from Jamie
    I am so looking forward to tonight

    Good luck – not that u need it x
    Hugs Emma and Jamie x

Leave a Reply

