Posted in Uncategorized

No one does a “set” like Claire does…………

Good evening all

Hope the day has been kind to you 🙂  I know this is my second post of the day, however, I simply had to share with you this fabulous set from the lovely Claire Hamer.   I love Claire’s contemporary style, its one I aspire to but rarely achieve!

Claire has made this lovely set for the Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge, and I am in love with them.  In fact I am inspired to dig out my Jen Allyson SD car, power up the eCraft and see what I can come up with too.  Pop along to our monthly challenge to be in with a chance to win a £30 gift voucher…….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also pop along to Claire’s beautiful Blog and check out her work, it’s stunning.

See you tomorrow, with some interesting stuff from me 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

One thought on “No one does a “set” like Claire does…………

Leave a Reply

