Posted in Uncategorized

Here come the Girls!

Good Morning all

Today, I thought I’d share some recent photo’s of  “the Girls” …….. They’re so full of life and fun, and make me smile every single day.

Here is Minnie (the pretty one) and Tink (affectionately known as “Bat Tink” because of her out of character satellite lugs!) posing for this shot, which I caught in a flash before Minnie took off after a mouse!  Minnie is the lady and delicate one of the family, Tink is the proverbial bull in a china shop, nothing lady like or delicate about her! but she is very loving and loyal and absolutely hilarious!

I think I would like this photo turned into a painting……..

Here, Tink is wondering where  Hubby and I are, she is brave until she cannot see us and here she is doubling back to peek through the stone stile to see where we have got to, Hubby caught her just in time 🙂

Now I will apologise in advance for the quality of this photo, I’m really not a very good photographer at all, and I am responsible for this one, what I wanted to catch, is them both bringing back a stick together, they do this all the time, we throw a stick they both race after it, take an end each and bring it back to play again, I think is super cute,  but I haven’t quite managed to get a good photograph of it yet, I will persevere – but you get the idea 🙂

Finally, one of me and the girls while out on an afternoon walk with Hubby in tow too……..they all make me smile 🙂

Back tomorrow with sneak peeks of some very exciting stuff (GRIN!)

Have a fab day whatever you are doing ……………..

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “Here come the Girls!

  1. So cute – your babies look so happy, love the one of them on the rock by the stream, I’d definitely use that for a canvas or something! Zo xx

Leave a Reply

