Posted in Uncategorized

Sooooo sweet

Bonjour from a very sunny francais,

I adore the culture here, had the most amazing food last night, and a little vin rose of course

Here is another one of my favourites, the cutest little guy, again coloured with spectrum noir pens, even though this image is mostly grey, I think its so effective

image

See you Sunday for the launch,

au revoir

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Sooooo sweet

  1. I love France too, went to Paris in November, great place. Enjoy. Humphrey is so cute. Love him. Zo xx

  2. Ahh! very cute will have to start stamping and colouring in soon. Have done a couple of cards with my spectrum noir pens. Will watch you on C&C on SUNDAY.

Leave a Reply

