Posted in Uncategorized

Spectrum Noir Pick of the Day! and my very first DVD !

Oh my word!

Today is a very, very, very exciting day for me today! Tonight I will launch a Spectrum Noir POTD on Ideal World at 9pm, and it features my very first DVD. I’ve come over all un-necessary with the anticipation …….

Here is a clip of my very first DVD, for you to see what it will cover 🙂

Link to video here, cant get blooming embed to work!

So, there is an amazing deal for you tonight on the pens and the DVD, and I am really looking forward to the launch, not least because it will be with the fabulous Dean Wilson, so we should be having loads of fun too.

Here are all the live show times for you.

9pm Tuesday 14th January 2012 – Ideal World, Dean Wilson

11pm Tuesday 14th January 2012 – Ideal World, Dean Wilson

8am Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Ideal World, Martyn Parker

10am Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Ideal World, Martyn Parker

12noon Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Create & Craft, Martyn Parker

1pm Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Ideal World, Howard Griffiths

3pm Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Create & Craft, Dennice Robinson

4pm Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Ideal World, Shaun Ryan

5pm Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Create & Craft, Loen Love

7pm Wednesday 15th January 2012 – Ideal World, Last Chance, Shaun Ryan

See you soon 🙂

L x

PS Don’t forget you can check out the whole Spectrum Noir range at www.crafterscompanion.co.uk

 

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “Spectrum Noir Pick of the Day! and my very first DVD !

  1. Congrats on the launch of your dvd. So looking forward to tonights show.
    Cant wait, also love dean, should get some laughs as well as superb crafting love maz.xx

  2. Huge congrats on your first dVD and the show I dont think they are gonna last, I ordered mine last night cant wait for them to arrive, tried one of the mixed pks to see what they where like, so impressed I ordered the whole lot.
    Thanks Leann
    Chris x

  3. Congratulations Leann! It is a fab DVD…I was lucky enough to win one of your signed copies and I am taking it step by step to try and improve my colouring! Thanks so much for a fab product 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

