Posted in Uncategorized

e-craft Happy Dancing……….

Good morning,

I’ve been up since 6.30 I can’t sleep I am so excited for my shows tomorrow! – but I do have some excellent shows today too.  I’ve been playing with my e-craft this morning and I love it so much that I actually did a Happy Dance in the Living Room, to the tune of one my most favourite songs in the whole wide world so I thought I know who will appreciate this and it’s the wonderful  Marcea, with her Music Saves the Soul Saturday, so I thought I’d nip on here and post 🙂

My Happy Dance song is the fantastic Tina Turner with Proud Mary (honestly I ‘m happy dancing as we speak 🙂 ) she is a legend! – enjoy this extended version – more potential for happy dancing.

I am going to photograph my e-craft favourites at some point today and come back and share them with you before the shows tomorrow, so you can all do happy dances too 🙂

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/54XRNQ2C2x0&#8243; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

see you soon Lx

Ps – thought I’d stick this bonus in too – Tina and Beyonce – Nuff said!

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “e-craft Happy Dancing……….

  1. Oh dear ! I am a disapointed crafter ………… missed out on the e-machine . Please get it back as soon as you can .Love that you don’t need a mat . Your enthusiasm is contagous Leane .

    Happy crafting Sue

Leave a Reply

