Posted in Uncategorized

SWALK Winter Cheer – Joy Abound

Morning all

No SWALK card from me yesterday as you might have seen the little Sneaky Video Clip of the going’s on at Crafter’s Towers Sara posted on facebook 🙂 – and I had no make-up on, and my hair was very un-done! LOL!

Here is my Sneak Peek for the POTW, this will be the last Sneak Peek from me (but not my last post! hint hint 🙂 ) – I have lots of packing and organising to do do, to get myself off down to Peterborough to be ready for the shows tomorrow morning!

This is the infamous and very popular kissing couple with a lovely winter twist, perfect for winter Engagement’s, Wedding’s, Anniversaries, and I Love You’s, ahh it makes my heart sing …..

Hopefully you can see how the pretty papers from the CD all tone in perfectly so you can create lovely layers which will always compliment but never over-power the main image.

Thanks for stopping by today, and I’ll see you tomorrow 🙂

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

9 thoughts on “SWALK Winter Cheer – Joy Abound

Leave a Reply

