Posted in Uncategorized

Butterfly and Lace …. Another must have !

Morning all

Today I have another project to share with you, this is also on my dresser alongside the Lily’s, and I have to say this is so simple to create and really effective when finished.

This beautiful lace border is cut from a die! – Isn’t it a thing of wonder and beauty, I can tell you that so many of my creations will be showcasing this beautiful die, it is so stunning.

I have glittered the lace border, and it looks, well, just WOW, in “real life” the Butterfly has been created using a stamp and die from the heartfelt range on the Crafter’s Companion Website

The butterfly die is from the Decorative Butterfly/Border set – and the matching stamp is from the Posy patch garden delights stamp set. Honestly I have struggled, and been quite disappointed in the past with lots of butterfly stamps and or dies. These two work together an absolute treat, with quite stunning results, and even better than that, I haven’t had to try to cut it out!

I have written and photographed a project on how to make this card, you can see this over on the Crafter’s Companion News Blog

I know you have all gone absolutely crazy mad for these, so we have placed another order for the things that sold out yesterday! – however, you can place a pre-order and get them reserved for you, and they should be here in just a couple of days 🙂

Hope you like 🙂

Have Fun

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Butterfly and Lace …. Another must have !

Leave a Reply

