Posted in Uncategorized

Sneak Peek – MMMmmmm Mince Pies

Good Morning and Warmest Wishes to you all

Here is another of my favourite images, actually, Meg (in the office 😉 ) will be laughing at this, because as she well knows, they are all my favourite’s :). But it is and I make no apologies for that fact I love it, and, it will be perfect for my hubby in the winter season, because he really does love mince pies! – but only the ones I make for him, no shop bought mince pies can darken our door, here at Chivers’ Towers 🙂 – good job I love to bake!

I’ve kept this nice and simple, I am actually quite liking dinky cute cards very much at the moment, I’ve used papers from the coordinating CD, which the DT have been raving about, I’m so pleased they love them, as they were a long time in the making. and one of the flowers from the CD too. The flowers on this CD are going to blow yer socks off!, they’re FANTABULOUS!……

Ok this post is set to self destruct, woops I mean self post, in the morning before 9am, as I have other very exciting post happening tomorrow too, and a full full day of work ahead, I am writing them all tonight and setting times for them to self post in the morning – hope to goodness it works!

Have a wonderful day whatever you are doing

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

9 thoughts on “Sneak Peek – MMMmmmm Mince Pies

  1. So looking forward to friday. Love mince pies I also have to bake my own.love the colours you have used. hugs maz.xx

  2. I love this card Leann. I also adore mince pies too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your hubby has good taste. Soooooooooooooo excited now for Friday. 🙂 Looking forward to seeing you on our screens again. Are you at the NEC in November? I will see you there hopefully.

    Hugs
    Linda xxxx

Leave a Reply

