Posted in Uncategorized

Catching up and Minnie the Minx!

Morning all

Today I am on Holiday, so I thought I’d share with you some catch up pics from the last few weeks 🙂 and a one from today of Minnie being a Minx!

So – here she is Minnie the Minx, I thought she may have escaped this morning as I have been searching high and low for her….. where did I find her? on the sofa in the conservatory, all comfy and sun-bathing! Here is the question, do I move her and tell her off for helping herself to the furniture! or do I leave her at peace and let her enjoy the sun 🙂

Miinnie helping herself to furniture and sun-bathing in the conservatory!
re-arranging the cushions to the most optimum lounging position!

– while you contemplate that conundrum here are some pics from the last few weeks 🙂 …….

We had a great time at CHA in Chicago so Ill be showing you a few of the photo’s. Sara and I had a lovely day at the beach before the show started we joined in the fun on the beach, here is a very handsome and strong young man, lifting up the girls in the palm (yes palm) of one hand I was stunned!

WOAH!

Well not to be out done, Sara and I challenged him to lift us both one in each hand, which of course he did, unfortunately we couldn’t get a picture, because we needed our balance and we were 6ft in the air 😉

Here is a couple of shots of the beach in Chicago, which is on Lake Michigan, stunning views of the syline and the beach, and absolutley SCORCHIO!

Here are some Photo’s of what we got up to including Sara presenting the Envelobox Creator which won a CHA Innovation Award – We were so chuffed and very proud 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Back with more stuff very soon

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Catching up and Minnie the Minx!

  1. No ooo you can’t move her – she looks so comfortable! And she’s put cushions underneath herself so she won’t mark the sofa. Bless her. Liz x

Leave a Reply

