Posted in Uncategorized

This has made my day

So, here I am working away in the office, head to the grind, ploughing through my work, when I receive a parcel in the post, I un-wrap it, and find this truly stunning card from Patricia! Patricia has coloured this beautiful image with Spectrum Noir pens, and I have to say I am blown way with the results.

Patricia's Card

I think this just goes to show, that as promised Spectrum Noir Pens “do just as it says on the tin”

Please excuse the photo, I was so keen to let you all see it, Ross (from the office) very kindly took a picture with his iphone for me, I’ll photograph it more bloggy style when I get home tonight.

I’ve emailed and asked Patricia if she has a blog so I can share it with you here, and and soon as I have the address, ill make sure I share it with you too.

In the meantime – Patricia, THANK YOU, you have so made my day, if not my week

Leann x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

13 thoughts on “This has made my day

  1. That is STUNNING….i can see why it has made you day. What a fantastic result, may have to give in to temptation and get some of the pens….lol

  2. What a stunning picture!!! Defo trying the spectrum noir’s now. Is that a stamp that’s available to buy?? Just gorg.
    Oh and well done on the pens. Good job! Xx

      1. Hi Irene

        believe it or not, its not a painting it colouring with the fabulous new Spectrum Noir pens

        🙂

  3. What a truly beautiful card….a lovely stamp and amazing colouring. It looks like I’m gonna have to get some of the pens now…lol

  4. Hi Leann, this is a very beautiful creation. Patricia is definately a talented lady. I have been wanting to email you since I recieved my SN’s but could’nt find your addy. I wanted to say a HUGE thank you and well done for these amazing pens. I LOVE THEM! Although I have’nt done much housework lol!

    Donna x

  5. I found this as a digital stamp on http://www.funkykits.co.uk It’s called JOY sitting from Sugar Nellie. There are more beautiful pictures to choose from, in the digital section. I have looked to see if I could find a rubber stamp and have been unsuccessful. Patricia did a beautiful job!!

Leave a Reply

