Posted in Uncategorized

Not long now ………………

………… and you too will be able to get yer little mits on Spectrum Noir Pens 🙂

I am so proud of my little video clips, but even more proud of the pens 🙂 they’re going to make your life so much easier, trust me I’m a crafter 🙂

and a more in depth look here 🙂

and if you want to check out lot’s more Crafter’s Companion video’s pop along too out You Tube pags

Also, keep popping into our website www.crafterscompanion.co.uk and checking for the pens, they’re going to be here any day now,and trust me, I know they are gonna go in a flash so don’t miss the boat! cos it’ll be a while waiting for the next boat to come along!

Ouh! – if you want to see them in the flesh our lovely Jacqui Dennis is demoing them at Doncaster Summer Craft show, so pop along and see them and get your pre order in, good plan!, she is using the one and only set in the UK and they are mine! Lol, but I love Jacqui so I don’t mind sharing with her 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Not long now ………………

  1. Leanne you should be really proud of your video – its really really good. I feel a spending spree coming on – unfortunately I can’t just buy one I have to have them all. Looking forward to hearing about the new products from CHA. Hazel x

Leave a Reply

