Posted in Uncategorized

Snowman Competition and some more samples ……

Afternoon all

My last post today, here are the last of my demo’s I have put finishing touches to today, and if you look closely you can see my very tidy work desk in the background 🙂 ahem!

Honestly, I need to stop now and get on with some proper work! but before I do, have you seen the competition running on the Crafter’s Companion blog? – you have the chance of winning the CD and the stamp set, the winner will be announced at 5pm tomorrow 🙂 go on have a go it’s great fun 🙂 all you is look for the little snowmen clues burried around the website at www.crafterscoompanion.co.uk.

Ok, so here we go with the cards:

Love the decoupage scenes from the movie on this CD …..

The Alphabet, makes brilliant Xmasy word books too …..

The Card Companions. which were hugely popular with Humphrey have a nice little twist on this CD too 😉

See you tomorrow at 9pm 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

2 thoughts on “Snowman Competition and some more samples ……

  1. Hi Leann, Good luck for tomorrow night, I don’t think you will need it. All the samples you have done for the Snowman are fabulous and I particularly loved the youtube of the song on your first post.

    Many thanks for sharing these beautiful samples.

    Safe journey and see you soon.

    Lots of Love
    Linda xx

Leave a Reply

