Posted in Uncategorized

Another Snowman …….

Morning all

As promised here is another Snowman creation. I love this style of card and there an absolute cinch to make on our new boxer board, literally seconds, I never cease to be amazed at the speed I can make a really unusual fold on this board…….

I’ve used one of my favourite papers from the CD, a lovely rich snow design, and also used toppers from the CD to decorate the card.

Hope you like it 🙂

Another one for you tomorrow morning too 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

7 thoughts on “Another Snowman …….

  1. Lovely cards Leann, looking forward to tuesday , i love the film and the music , watched it with my boys when they were young , it wasnt christmas without watching the Snowman and santa clause the movie .

    Keep them coming lol.

Leave a Reply

