Posted in Uncategorized

Humphrey’s Corner

Morning all

The cat is now out of the proverbial bag, so I thought I’d share with you the details of our POTD Launch on IW on Tuesday 24th May 2011. Humphrey’s Corner, and belive me Humphrey, his sister Lottie, Baby Jack, Mum, Dad, and all his friends are going to set your crafty world alight. He is adorable, honestly I have had so much fun, putting this range together, and have been dieing to spill the beans for a while now. Whatever you do, check out the Crafter’s Companion Blog everyday, because we are going to be showing you brilliant sneak peeks from the DT, who will also be posting a new card everyday for you too.

Why not pop along to have a look at some of them

Carol
Jacqui
Lynsey
Mandy
Marcea
Marianne
Nicola
Paula

My week has been sooooo busy, and is set to get busier still with a road trip to Preston today for a store demo and then again on Saturday to Hamilton, that I am starting to panic about not being able to give you a sneak peek myself, but no, wait, that is simply not good enough, so on Sunday I will make and post a card of my own, Phew that feels better 🙂

Hope you all love our little Humph as much as we do 🙂 would love to hear what you think 🙂

See you soon

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Humphrey’s Corner

  1. Oh Leann I promised myself I would not but anymore craft stuff this month. Now you’ve made me break my promise as I will have to buy the cdroms – those ellies are just sooooooo sweet and a pleasant change from teddies. When will they be available direct from your website please?
    Kate
    :0)

  2. Nice to have something different, love them. they will be added to my growing collection. looking forward to the shows. maz.

  3. HI Leann,

    Could you please tell me when we will be able to order humphrey direct from CC. With any launch this question always seems to cause confusion in the office.

    Thanks

    Karen x

    1. Hi Leann,
      Could you please suggest which colour Promarkers/Copics you would use to colour Humphrey.

      Many thanks.

      Karen x

Leave a Reply

