Posted in Uncategorized

Behind the scenes …….

Morning all

Well we are back from the POTD, which was a huge success, hopefully you all loved it as much as we do, honestly this CD is the finest we have ever produced in my opinion the quality of the designs, and the artwork is second to none in my opinion, and I know that I will be using it for many many projects for years to come…… However, I thought you might like to see some pics from behind the scenes 🙂 so here we go:

The lovely sample display from the Fairyopolis Card Kit

Me and Dean, catching up before the show

My lovely tidy demo area!!!!

Sara, getting ready for the launch show, I was lurking behind the camera’s 🙂

Sheena, wonder what she is saying to Sara 🙂

Sarah and Martyn

We had a great time, thank you for all your emails and message’s of support, hope you love it when it arrives.

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Behind the scenes …….

  1. Looks like you all had a very busy and enjoyable day. Just got email to say my discs are on the way. See you at the Harrogate show.

    Linda xx 🙂

  2. Hi Leann

    wow you are a lucky lady to do what you do – I’m still hoping that one day I will be able to do that too.

    I have a blog award for you. Please visit my blog to collect it. I got my first one today so am super excited! yay!

    Thanks for being an inspiration to me. You really are a sweetie.

    Hugs Janene x

    mypixielandcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

