Posted in Uncategorized

The X Factor and the best bosses in the world ………

Evening all,

Actually it’s probably morning, for all I am writing this on Wednesday night, its scheduled to upload on Thursday morning, because it’s taking an age for all the photo’s to up load! …….

Well we are back from the Stitches Trade Show, where we had a brilliant time, I’m sure you have seen all of the photo’s on Crafter’s Companion facebook page.

On Saturday Night we were treated by Sara and Simon to a night at the X-factor Tour, opening night, we had an amazing time, in fact the best night I have had in a very very long time 🙂 – the show was fabulous, and I want to say a MASSIVE Thank you to Sara and Simon for taking us along.

I’ve taken a load of photo’s some of them aren’t brilliant, because I was bopping along at the same time! but you’ll get the picture 🙂 One Direction, Cher (with a gorgeous new red hair doo) and Matt stole the show for me, but I love Rebecca too 🙂

Enjoy the photo’s

L x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

Leave a Reply

