Posted in Uncategorized

Stylish Blogger Award

I’m having a bit of a blog fest tonight and scheduling them all for tomorrow, as the x factor photo’s are still blooming uploading 🙂

Thank you to Lynn (Delphinoid), and my very good friend Jacqui for giving me this lovely award.

I have been asked to pass this amazing award onto 8 fellow bloggers whose blogs I love and visit regularly.

To accept this award I need to do the following:

Link this award back to the lovely person who gave it to me.
Give 8 facts about myself
Pass the award onto 8 bloggers
Leave a comment on their blogs to let them know about the award.
So I am passing this award onto :

Sheena
Jacqui
Claire
Leonie
Carmi
Jak
Lisa
Edna

And now 8 facts about myself…I am married to Simon
I have a 16 year old son, Peter
I have a 8 year old bull mastiff, Rosie
I work as a Creative Development Manager for Crafter’s Companion
I love to go away for weekends and lng breaks in our Caravan
I have 2 brothers and a sister, I’m the oldest
My perfect day is a picnic in the countryside with my hubby, Son (when he’ll come with us now he’s a teenager), and Rosie.
I love to read, I can devour a whole book in a day regulalry

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations Leann. Like reading your blog and seeing your creations. Do you know when you might be able to upload the insructions for the kissing couple on the box?
    Best wishes.
    Lynne in Spain

Leave a Reply

