Posted in Uncategorized

SWALK – the one you have all been waiting for …..

Morning all

I’m busy beavering away getting everything ready for shows tomorrow 🙂 We are launching a new set of 6 SWALK Stamps to the range, and guess what! It includes the one you have all been waiting for, and asking for, and emailing me about, and hiding in my hedge at home to pounce on me, well ok, maybe not in my hedge, but you get the picture 🙂

The SWALK Kissing Couple is in this new set of 6, now this is probably, very definitely my very favourite image ……

Here they are on a lovely easel topped gift box, which we made at our Birthday Competition winners crafty event this week, Nandia, James, Denise and Karena absolutely loved the stamps, and were thrilled with their easel gift boxes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been asked lots of times for the instructions so I promise to do one of my marathon photographed step by steps with all the measurements etc for this very soon.

Tune in tomorrow and give me a wave:

11am Create and Craft, SKY 671, freeview 36
12pm (noon) Create and Craft, SKY 671, freeview 36
3pm Create and Craft, SKY 671

OOoo yes I have a secret too, come closer, closer, closer so I can “Whisper” guess which pens we have managed to get our hands on! the ones that sold out in 10 minutes on my patchwork polly show this week 😉 there aren’t loads though so don’t hang about 😉

See you tomorrow

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

8 thoughts on “SWALK – the one you have all been waiting for …..

    1. Hi Jacqui – thank you, we need a good ole catch up on the phone not spoken for an age 🙂 – Ill pop along and pick it up tonight 🙂

      L x

Leave a Reply

