Posted in Uncategorized

“Rodeo Drive Baby”

What a day, a day of your dreams πŸ™‚ We set up our booth this morning and then set off to do some site seeing, we drove through LA and up Rodeo Drive, past the Beverley Hills Wiltshire Hotel, of pretty woman fame – amazing. We stopped on sunset boulevard for a sushi lunch and headed off to the hills and the Hollywood Sign! went to the Griffiths Observatory, of Charlies Angels and Men in Black fame! headed back to set up our class, we are teaching 100 crafters how to make an envelobox and easel card in the morning then off to a fabulous mexican fo dinner tonight with the lovely people from core’dinations……. going to drop into bed now, well having a Starbucks first πŸ™‚

will drop in and update you tomorrow

L xx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on ““Rodeo Drive Baby”

  1. You know you could have taken me with you both Leann, As you know I only live in Bishop Auckland…
    I could have watched your coats or polished your sunglasses, I’ll stoop to anything you know….lol
    huge hugs and enjoy the whole experience

  2. Oh this lady ere is so so so jealous, make sure you soak it all in lucky lady, never been anywhere me so take it in for me too girl!!! enjoy it as i know you will, hugs to you and say hi to sara from me, bye for now, safe journey when you set off for home, hugs, Vick xxx

Leave a Reply

