Posted in general

Favourite 2010 moments

Afternoon all

I am practising with my schedule a post thingy…….. So I am really writing this at 10.30 pm on Thursday night, but hoping it will post itself On Friday, at a time yet to be decided 😉

I had to root out some photo’s tonight and while I was trawling through I found a lot of photo’s from this year which had very happy memories so I thought I’d share them with you, using another one of my favourite bloggy things, a slideshow :). Here’s hoping the bad weather bog’s off soon, and we can get back out in our Caravan …..enjoy!

Just before I show you the slideshow, I thought I’d show you my top 3 of the whole year:

Peter and his Auntie Julie trying to eat Ice cream under the cover of a towel, after running the gaunlet from the icecream van, to stop the seagul nicking in – HILARIOUS

eating Ice cream so the seaguls cant nick it! - Hilarious

My Lovely Son

Waiting for everyone in the middle of the Maze - My son and heir Peter!

The best Hubby in the world (to me any way)

Cup of tea and piece of cake MMMMmmmmmmmmmmm

And now for the slideshow

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Favourite 2010 moments

  1. Oh lovely piccies Leann. Looks like you had lots of lovely family times this year. We are campers too, but under canvas and we love is too and have lots of fun times together! I have just finished for the holidays as I work in a school. Phew am I tired!!!
    Decorations up tomorrow!!
    Love
    Kate
    xx

  2. Very nice pictures, just make me want to go back in UK.

    Sorry to disappoint you Leann, but I have the best Hubby in the world (to me anyway)…..And your son looks stunning, especially when he was ready for his Proms.

  3. Thanks for the photos – especially love the icecream eating under towels!! Hope you have a great Christmas and New Year. Thanks for your very enjoyable newsletters.

    Love Sally in Spain

  4. Hi Leann just wondered if there are any pics of the 3 birds box of stamps anywhere I can look at. Had a look on crafters site but didn’t see any. Watched the shows and thought I had recorded them but cant find the recordings. I need some inspiration please. Susy

Leave a Reply

