Posted in Uncategorized

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

O, my word peeps!

The snow is coming down in sheets here! It was bad yesterday, but overnight we have had another 10 inches! I thought I’d share some photographs of my garden so you can see for yourself what I’m talking about!

vire from the back door, the snow is 4 feet high! Ive hardly any rose arch left!
Look how far up my bird feeder the snow has drifted!
view from front window (i am not going outside!)
O my word!
we cleared the shed roof yesterday, so that's how much fell last night!
Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!

  1. Well I’m only just up the road from you Leann, in Bishop Auckland, so I do know know what you mean..lol.. I thought when it first came,it would disappear just as quickly.
    Never expected that lot to freeze and then more to come down so fast. Then overnight we have entered yet another world once again.How fantastic even my garden looks..lol..
    Huge hugs
    Ida x

  2. Your snow looks as bad as ours, we were ok until it all came down last night, but a great excuse to stay at home and do some crafting !!!

    Pam

Leave a Reply

