Posted in Uncategorized

Crafters Companion Monthly Challenge

Morning all

Apologies as I am a bit late with this, well, 3 days, and I am ver ver sorry, I’ve been recovering from the POW with a few days in our caravan in the lake district, had a lovely time and till try to show you some piccies later 🙂

It’s that time of the month again with the Crafter’s Companion Monthly Challenge, there is a £30 Gift Voucher for the Crafters Companion Website! as a prize for first place this month.

The DT will also be choosing their Top 3 Cards, and the winners will have an ”I made the Top Three On Crafters Companion Challenge Blog” Banner to add to their blogs.

We have a Sketch by Jacqui for you this month, With the added option of a theme “ONE FOR THE GIRLS”, it’s up to you, you can either use the sketch or the theme or combine both.

Here is Jacqui’s Sketch

And finally, onto my card. Do you ever make a card and think hmmmmmmmmm not sure its just lacking something? Well that’s what I’m thinking, but I can’t spend any more time looking at it, because I have to pack my demo kit for the NEC Yay! 4 lovely days crafting with all you lovely crafters to meet, do come by our stand its G12 🙂

The papers are from the SWALK Volume 2 CD, the stamp is from a popcorn Platinum stamp plate as is the sentiment, flowers are from my stash. I went a bit mad with the marianne dies, because I love them 🙂

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

3 thoughts on “Crafters Companion Monthly Challenge

Leave a Reply

