Posted in Uncategorized

last couple from me

Morning all

My 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th Sneak Peek for you all today LOL, I just could not stop once I’d started. I will be setting off tonight for the TV Channel, as we launch tomorrow at 12pm on C&C (EEK!), and so I wont be able to get on the puter and upload a Sneaky Peeks tomorrow for you ……

My Favourite of all the images across the whole 12 is this one (apart from the wedding one, I know, I’m fickle!) This is a with sympathy image and I think it is truly beautiful, however, by leaving the Sympathy sentiment off, as I have done, It becomes a really beautiful, miss you, thinking of you card.. It fits the oval nesties perfectly and colour coordinated with the stunning backing paper printed from the CD, I think this is a very clean, fresh, pretty card…….

I have coloured this on the fantastic Neenah Card I have managed to source for Crafters Companion, and let me tell you, if you love copics, promarkers, alcohol ink pens, or you want a super super smooth surface for stamping etc, you need this it’s absolutely awesome, and its flying out of the shop, so dont delay……..

After tea with Sheena last night, I made lasagna MMMmmmmmmmm, I got down to having another little play, and could not stop so here is a slide show, I love them, of some other cards I made last night and the rest of the cards from this week too, watch out for: My sister – My Friend, Best Dad and Best Mum hidden in their 🙂

Don’t forget to join in the Blog Hop, scroll down to Groovy Granny post for info, and I’ll see you all tomorrow at 12noon on C&C

L x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “last couple from me

  1. These cards are just beautiful Leann can’t wait for the show tomorrow. Already ordered my Neenah card what a bargain!!

    Pam xx

Leave a Reply

