Posted in Uncategorized

Sneeky Peak – I do, he said – I do, she said ……

Morning all

Well actually it’s evening!, but I know by the time I get in the office tomorrow I won’t have time to post this so I am cheating and posting it now 🙂

Here is my 2nd Sneaky Peek for the launch of our newest range of SWALK Stamps and CD on Friday 22nd on IW (see post below for show times etc.)

This, I think, might be my favourite stamp of the whole 12, I just love it, so may times I’ve needed a really cool wedding image, thats’ not too religious or old-fashioned, and this for me, fits the bill perfectly. With the really unique sentiment, it’s just the right balance of fun, quirky and cute to make a perfect wedding card.

I’ve stamped and coloured with copics, matt and layered onto coredination card, and printed swirly background paper from the CD. The flowers have been printed and 3D’d from the CD too. The sentiment is from the stamp plate. I’ve added a little glittery sparkle, hard to see in the photo, with a quickie glue pen and some glamour dust, to the edge of her dress, it twinkles beautifully in real life! Arranged in easel card style, I think any bride and groom would be over the moon to receive this card…..

Dont forget the Crafters Companion Blog Hop (see post below on how to get started) all you have to do to be in with a chance of winning a £50 voucher is follow the hop, pop a post on your own blog and leave a link back to it on Mr Linky on the Crafters Companion News, Views and Inspiration Blog, easy peasy, lemon squeezy, go on give it a go, what have you got to lose?

Hope you love this image as much as me. Happy Crafting

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

12 thoughts on “Sneeky Peak – I do, he said – I do, she said ……

  1. Omg I love these and there’s a
    new set of 12 I don’t think I
    can take the excitement I have
    the first set of 12 and can’t
    wait to see the new lauch well
    done with the samples
    And good luck with the launch x

  2. Its just gorgeous Leann, I am so addicted to my last SWALK stamps I am just going to have to get these ones. Fingers crossed I win the blog hop lol.
    Pinky

  3. Another lovely card Leann, love the backing papers and the stamps are so cute, counting the hours till Friday.

    Pam Leng xx

  4. Leann I have to agree – from all of the images (on the sneak peeks & in the birthday booklet) I think this one is the absolute tops!!
    It really is the sweetest & the sentiment couldn’t be more perfect!!
    Love your flowers by the way – did you start with a punch or an embossed flower shape on one of the boards (I have them all, so I’m trying to work out what you started with!) ;-)xx

Leave a Reply

