Posted in Uncategorized

Beatrix Potter Blockbuster Card-Making Kit

Morning all

Now that I am back in the land of the living, and my frequent jaunts up and down the country on various trains is at an end for a little while at least (well until Sunday!) I thought I’d share with you the samples I made using the Beatrix Potter Blockbuster Kit……. The cards have been made using elements of the kit, not just assembling it, as you can do if you want….. I wanted to get crafty with it and make some cards showing the potential when you chop it up and stuff, which we crafters just love to do 🙂

I am loving this new slide show feature on my blog, so rather than upload a ton of pics, I’m doing a slide show for you……. enjoy!

L x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

4 thoughts on “Beatrix Potter Blockbuster Card-Making Kit

  1. Ooooer missus, They look nice…. I have just invested in the Winters Tale as well as adorables so am skint, craft wise, for the rest of the month.. Daren’t stretch the palastic any further…lol…Big hugs

  2. Once again you have done some great
    work Leanne.

    I sold some cards yesterday and guess
    what, most of them were Beatrix Potter ones.

    I now have the Winters Tale cd so must get
    started on that a.s.a.p.

    Will see you again at the NEC.

  3. Hi Leann

    Wow, your cards are so gorgeous!
    I have just got the Winter’s Tale card kit from Create and Craft, but couldn’t afford the CD so went for the next best thing!
    Take care and keep up the fantastic cards!

    Debs x

Leave a Reply

