Posted in Uncategorized

Sheena Douglass

…….. New Stamp range and other goodies, launch

O, my word, I am sooooo excited, I’ve long been an admirer of Sheena’s crafty skills and style, and actually, ahem, I was her official stalker for a little while 🙂

I now count Sheena as one of my handful of very good friends and I am so happy to be able to let you all know that she is launching her new range of stamps (and other stuff 🙂 ) on Create and Craft on Saturday Morning at 8am and 10am. Belive me it’s not to me missed……. Sheena has recorded a fantastic you tube demo showcasing one of the stamps, and when you see it you’re gonna love it, pop over and have a look here.

I would have loved to be able to show you a card here, but ive not had a minute, so I am going to try to get a bit crafty tonight and hopefully have something to show you soon.

Happy Crafting

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

5 thoughts on “Sheena Douglass

  1. Have been watching sheena on utube and her blog. Will definitely be watching this one. Thanks for the reminder leann. Have to say you did a great job on c&c yourself!!
    Pinky

Leave a Reply

