Posted in Uncategorized

OMG! Happy and Proud moment – Crafters Companion Glue Tape Pens

Oh my word! I am so excited I can hardly contain myself!

When I arrived in the office today, guess what was waiting for me? Crafters Companion Glue Tape Pens. Now you might say so what! But when I tell you that, I have been waiting with baited breath for them to arrive. If I tell you that its the first CC product that I have sourced, and specified……. with huge benefit to crafters everywhere I think 🙂 – their twice as long as most other glue tape pens available at 22 metres (72 feet!) long, I also spent many many hours (with Sharon) testing glue tape, to make sure you got the very best that’s available, you might start to understand why I am a little bit excited :), their my babies and I love them 🙂

These tape pens are awesome, the glue is super super strong, strong enough to make a box! and there is 22 metres of it. The application is brilliant too, it corners with ease, is acid free and archival safe, mess and hassle free and fantastic value at £2.99.

Here is a link to the Crafters Companion website so you can fnd out more information.

Trust me, once you have tried this pen, you will never use anything else.

Lx

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

6 thoughts on “OMG! Happy and Proud moment – Crafters Companion Glue Tape Pens

  1. I do wish Sara had an actual shop of her own..lol.. I would be in there in the morning for these. I love tape pens but they are normally too expensive for constant use. Well done in sourcing these Leann.
    hugs
    Ida xx

  2. Wow, you must be so proud. Well done. The tape pen looks good. I will definitely be giving them a try as I can’t live without my tape pens – they are so handy and addictive to use. Thanks Crafters companion for another new product. Love Debs x

Leave a Reply

