Posted in Uncategorized

Loving …………… Sneak Peak

Hi all

Todays Sneak Peak is from the Loving Plate, I just love little Ella, she reminds me so much of my sister (Marielle) when she was little. This plate has so many uses other than Xmas, and will last all year round. I have chosen to use the bedstead for my card, but there is alo a lovely window which you will have seen in other sneek peaks I am sure. Its coloured with copics and ive used the beautiful lacy paper from the cd. I’ve used a dark aubergine for the matting and layering to add some interest, I still deciding whether it works or not. 🙂

Don’t for get to leave a comments soyou can be in with a chance of winning my candy.

Happy Crafting

L x

Author:

Creative Development Manager in the Craft Industry, I get to make my passion my job now ...... how cool is that :)

15 thoughts on “Loving …………… Sneak Peak

  1. Another beautiful card Leann. So cute!!!!!!!!! Lovely stamp again. Can’t wait until the show tomorrow.Thanks. Love Debs

  2. Missed the launch but managed to catch the next show and i love the cd and jaynes stamp,but the one you have done is fab and reminds me of my great grand children.This will be definately one i will order as like you say can be used all the year round.

  3. These images are absolutely beautiful Leann- Jane and CC have done it again!

    I was watching the show earlier on C&C, am gutted as I can’t afford to buy the POTW :(. The samples are all fantastic, especially the stationary box!

    Well done to you and your fantastic DT xx

Leave a Reply

